Young Professionals




CONNECT WITH US   

Young Professionals

ABC Mississippi is pleased to introduce a new plan in 2018 for Young Professionals within our member companies. The ABC Mississippi Board and Executive Committee believe that the development of our next generation of construction industry professionals is of the utmost importance to our industry's continued success. Our industry and association are both very healthy, but we cannot take it for granted. We must pass the torch. 

The ABC National Young Professionals Program was established to develop the next generation of leadership within Associated Builders and Contractors and to encourage networking between the "best and brightest" of the young professionals in construction.
  

OUR 2018 LEADERSHIP

OFFICERS      
       
Courtney Wood
Chair
Merrill Lynch
courtney_wood1@alumni.baylor.edu  
Kristen Smith
Chair Elect
Glass, Inc.
ksmith@glassincorporated.net 
 
       
Hunter Cox
Secretary
Bottrell
hcox@fbbins.com
Cody Bailey
Past Chair
Brunini Law Firm
cbailey@brunini.com
   
       
COMMITTEE MEMBERS      
       
Austin Hudson
Mid State
ahudson@msconst.com;
Blaise Thomas
Independent Roofing
bthomas@roofing.ms
Bryan Ellis
ICM
bryan@icm.construction
Ches Fedic
ICM
ches@icm.construction
     
Cody Crane
F.L. Crane
cgcrane@flcrane.com 
Drew Lewis
F.L. Crane
dlewis@flcrane.com
Dustan Jones
Brasfield & Gorrie
djones@brasfieldgorrie.com
Ebony Bracey
MCEF
ebony@mcef.net
       
Glenn Urich
Brasfield & Gorrie
gulrich@brasfieldgorrie.com
Jessica Huff
Roy Anderson
jessica.huff@rac.com
Joe Alcarez
Horne, LLP
jose.alcaraz@hornellp.com
Jonathan Poland
Graham Roofing
jonathan@grahamroofing.com
       
Lauren Hunt
MCEF
lauren@mcef.net
Lee Tull
Tull Brothers
ltull@tullbrothersinc.com
Matt Elkins
Horne, LLP
matt.elkins@hornellp.com
Robert Farr III
CDFL
robert.farr@cdfl.com
       
Samuel Gregory
Baker Donelson
sdgregory@bakerdonelson.com
Slates Veazey
Bradley Arant
sveazey@bradley.com
Tommy South
Probity Contracting
tsouth@probitycg.com
Trey Jackson
Bulldog Construction
trey@bulldogconstructioncompany.com
       
        

REGISTER NOW

To join our Young Professionals program please click the register now button below. The registration process allows allow us to gather information that is vital to continuing the Young Professionals organization. You will see that there is a "Sponsor" section of the registration form. It is not necessary to have a sponsor, but this is a good way for you to show your support for a Young Professional in your company. Registration is open immediately and the program is for ABC Mississippi member companies only.


CONTACT US


JACKSON
5165 Old Brandon Road
Pearl, Mississippi 39208
601.944.0421 office
601.944.0450 fax

COAST
10480 Corporate Drive
Gulfport, Mississippi 39501
228.897.1711 phone
228.897.2711 fax
 

OUR MISSION STATEMENT


To protect and enhance the free enterprise system and the Merit Shop philosophy in the Mississippi construction industry and to be its principal representative.


MERIT SHOP PHILOSOPHY


The philosophy that encourages open competition and a free enterprise approach that awards contracts based solely on merit, regardless of labor affiliation.

E-MAIL BLAST SIGNUP


Signup online to receive e-mails from ABC Mississippi on the latest news, courses, programs and events in your region.

CONNECT WITH US