Young Professionals




CONNECT WITH US   

Young Professionals

The ABC Mississippi Board and Executive Committee believe that the development of our next generation of construction industry professionals is of the utmost importance to our industry's continued success. Our industry and association are both very healthy, but we cannot take it for granted. We must pass the torch. 

The ABC National Young Professionals Program was established to develop the next generation of leadership within Associated Builders and Contractors and to encourage networking between the "best and brightest" of the young professionals in construction. 

REGISTER NOW

To join our Young Professionals program for 2019 please click the register now button below. The investment is $100 per person and this includes membership fee and attendance at two (2) Young Professionals events in 2019. The registration process allows allow us to gather information that is vital to continuing the Young Professionals organization. Registration is open to ABC Mississippi member companies only.


OUR 2019 LEADERSHIP

OFFICERS      
       
Kristen Smith
Chair
Glass, Inc.
ksmith@glassincorporated.net  
Hunter Cox
Chair Elect
Bottrell
hcox@fbbins.com
 
       
To Be Determined
Secretary


Courtney Wood
Past Chair
Merrill Lynch
courtney_wood1@alumni.baylor.edu
 
       
COMMITTEE MEMBERS      
       
Austin Hudson
Mid State
ahudson@msconst.com
Blaise Thomas
Independent Roofing
bthomas@roofing.ms
Cody Crane
F.L. Crane & Sons, Inc.
cgcrane@flcrane.com
Cody Curry
Capital Concrete Cutting, Inc.  
cody@capitalconcretems.com
     
David Shimp
F.L. Crane & Sons, Inc.
dshimp@flcrane.com
Drew Lewis
F.L. Crane & Sons, Inc.
dlewis@flcrane.com
Dustan Jones
Brasfield & Gorrie
djones@brasfieldgorrie.com
Jake Munn
SaferHub
jmunn@saferhub.com
       
Jamey Massey
Massey Glass
masseyglassllc@gmail.com
Lauren Hunt
MCEF
lauren@mcef.net
Lauren Lipoma
Tull Brothers, Inc.
llipoma@tullinc.com
Laurie McManus
Travelers Bond
lmcmanus@travelers.com
       
Lee Tull
Tull Brothers
ltull@tullinc.com
Mitch Reifers
Independent Roofing Systems, Inc.
mitch@roofing.ms
Robert L. Bobo
Brunini Law Firm
lbobo@brunini.com
Ryan Channell
Louie Munn Services
ryanchannell20@gmail.com
       
Samuel Gregory
Baker Donelson
sdgregory@bakerdonelson.com
Sydney Cumberland
Horne LLP
sydney.cumberland@hornellp.com  
Thomas Wiygul
Trane
thomas.wiygul@trane.com
Trent Mosley
Glass, Inc.
bookkeeper@glassincorporated.net
       
        

CONTACT US


JACKSON
5165 Old Brandon Road
Pearl, Mississippi 39208
601.944.0421 office
601.944.0450 fax

COAST
10480 Corporate Drive
Gulfport, Mississippi 39501
228.897.1711 phone
228.897.2711 fax
 

OUR MISSION STATEMENT


To protect and enhance the free enterprise system and the Merit Shop philosophy in the Mississippi construction industry and to be its principal representative.


MERIT SHOP PHILOSOPHY


The philosophy that encourages open competition and a free enterprise approach that awards contracts based solely on merit, regardless of labor affiliation.

E-MAIL BLAST SIGNUP


Signup online to receive e-mails from ABC Mississippi on the latest news, courses, programs and events in your region.

CONNECT WITH US