Young Professionals

Young Professionals

The ABC Mississippi Board and Executive Committee believe that the development of our next generation of construction industry professionals is of the utmost importance to our industry's continued success. Our industry and association are both very healthy, but we cannot take it for granted. We must pass the torch. 

The ABC National Young Professionals Program was established to develop the next generation of leadership within Associated Builders and Contractors and to encourage networking between the "best and brightest" of the young professionals in construction. 


To join our Young Professionals program for 2022 please click the register now button below. The investment is $100 per person and this includes membership fee and attendance at two (2) Young Professionals events in 2022. The registration process allows allow us to gather information that is vital to continuing the Young Professionals organization. Registration is open to ABC Mississippi member companies only. If you would like to be on the Young Professionals Committee for 2022 please click here.


Lauren Hunt
  Trey Jackson
Chair Elect
Bulldog Construction Co.   
Lauren Lipoma
Vice Chair
Tull Brothers, Inc.
  Hunter Cox
Past Chair
Thomas Buie
Moses Electric, Inc.
      Robby Clark
Rec Construction
      Adam Fowler
Paramount Construction
Sarah Freeman
  Samuel Gregory
Baker Donelson
  Brad Griffin
Fowler Construction
Trey Jackson
Bulldog Construction
  Lauren Lipoma
Tull Brothers, Inc.
  Lucy Loveless
Upchurch Plumbing, Inc.
Josh Hardin
Ross & Yerger
  Emily Payne
Fordice Construction
  Mason Phillips
Brasfield & Gorrie
Jonathan Poland
Graham Roofing, Inc.
  Alex Reeves
Peoples Construction
  Mitch Reifers
Independent Roofing
Christopher Speck
Maloney Glass and Door
  Raigan Stokes
The ARCON Group MS
  Philip Vance
F.L. Crane & Sons
Brent Williams
F.L. Crane & Sons