Young Professionals

Young Professionals

The ABC Mississippi Board and Executive Committee believe that the development of our next generation of construction industry professionals is of the utmost importance to our industry's continued success. Our industry and association are both very healthy, but we cannot take it for granted. We must pass the torch. 

The ABC National Young Professionals Program was established to develop the next generation of leadership within Associated Builders and Contractors and to encourage networking between the "best and brightest" of the young professionals in construction. 


To join our Young Professionals program for 2023 please click the register now button below. The investment is $150 per person and this includes membership fee and attendance at two (2) Young Professionals events annually. The registration process allows us to gather the information that is vital to continuing the Young Professionals organization. Registration is open to ABC Mississippi member companies only. If you would like to be on the Young Professionals Committee please click here.



Lauren Hunt
  Trey Jackson
Chair Elect
Bulldog Construction Co.   
Lauren Lipoma
Vice Chair
Tull Brothers, Inc.
  Hunter Cox
Past Chair
Thomas Buie
Moses Electric, Inc.
      Robby Clark
Rec Construction
      Betsy Dowell
Century Construction
Nick Fortenberry
Synergy Electric
  Adam Fowler
Paramount Construction
  Sarah Freeman
Brad Griffin
Fowler Construction
  Samuel Gregory
Baker Donelson
  Seth Hood
Adams and Reese
Trey Jackson
Bulldog Construction
  Lauren Lipoma
Tull Brothers, Inc.
  Lucy Loveless
Upchurch Plumbing, Inc.
Josh Hardin
Ross & Yerger
  Daniel Osborne
Moses Electric
  Emily Payne
Fordice Construction
Mason Phillips
Brasfield & Gorrie
  Jonathan Poland
Graham Roofing, Inc.
  Alex Reeves
Peoples Construction
Mitch Reifers
Independent Roofing
  Christopher Speck
Maloney Glass and Door
  Raigan Stokes
The ARCON Group MS
Philip Vance
F.L. Crane & Sons
  Brent Williams
F.L. Crane & Sons